

NATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, KALABURAGI

LIST OF MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE		
S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION IN SMC
1.	Dr.Sampatkumar Loya	Chairman
2.	Mr. Devassy Mattathilani	Member Secretary
3.	Mr. Praful S Namoshi	Co-opted Member School Manager
4.	Mrs. Shashikala Tiwari	Principal, JNV Kalaburagi
5.	Dr. K. Amarnath	Principal, KV Kalaburagi.
6.	Dr. Sneha Krupa	Parent Member
7.	Mrs. Jagadevi Malge	Parent Member
8.	Mr. Sharbanna A. Honnapagol	Member
9.	Mr. Sharnappa H. S	Member
10.	Mr Sugappa Aspalli	Member
11.	Mrs. Ashadevi	Educationist Member
12.	Dr.Archana S M	Member
13.	Mrs. Bhagyam Shekar	Member
14.	Mrs. Laxmidevi K	Teacher Member
15.	Mr. Udaykumar Nitturkar	Member
16.	Mrs. Shakuntala	Teacher Member